BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, vol.1 South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2008 Trofeo Laigueglia (1.1), Italy


Trofeo Laigueglia podium history

Saturday, February 23: 183.3 km. Liguria, Italy

1. Luca Paolini (Acqua & Sapone) 4hr 39min 13sec. 39.389 km/hr.
2. Daniele Pietropolli (LPR) s.t.
3. Ariel Maximiliano Richeze (CSF) s.t.
3. Enrico Gasparotto (Barloworld) s.t.
4. Mirco Lorenzetto (Lampre) s.t.
6. Matti Breschel (CSC) s.t.
7. Filippo Pozatto (Liquigas) s.t.
8. Alessandro Bertolini (Serramenti PVC) s.t.
9. Massimo Guiti (Miche) s.t.
10. Tiziano Dall'Antonia (CSF)
11. Theo Eltink (Rabobank) s.t.
12. Antonio d'Aniello (Flaminia) s.t.
13. Pieter Jacobs (Silence-Lotto) s.t.
14. Linus Gerdemann (High Road) s.t.
15. Maurizio Biondo (Flaminia) s.t.
16. Guennadi Mikhailov (Mitsubishi-Jartazi) s.t.
17. Raffaele Illiano (Serramenti PVC-Diquigiovanni) s.t.
18. Dries Devenyns (Silence-Lotto) s.t.
19. Ricardo Serrano (Tinkoff) s.t.
20. Serge Pauwels (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.