BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, vol.1 South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2008 E3 Prijs Harelbeke (HC), Belgium


E3 Prijs Harelbeke podium history

Saturday, March 29: 203 km.

1. Kurt Asle Arvesen (CSC) 4hr 57min 3sec. 41.003 km/hr
2. David Kopp (Collstrop) @ 5sec
3. Greg Van Avermaet (Silence-Lotto) s.t.
4. Thomas Voeckler (Bouygues Telecom) s.t.
5. Janek Tomback (Mitsubishi-Jartazi) s.t.
6. Bernhard Eisel (High Road) @ 26sec
7. Matti Breschel (CSC) @ 1min 20sec
8. Tom Boonen (Quick Step) s.t.
9. Stijn Devolder (Quick Step) s.t.
10. Staf Scheirlinckx (Cofidis) s.t.
11. Michael Schar (Astana) s.t.
12. Lars Ytting Bak (CSC) s.t.
13. Leif Hoste (Silence-Lotto) s.t.
14. Maarten Tjallingii (Silence-Lotto) s.t.
15. Kristof Vandewalle (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
16. Fabian Cancellara (CSC) @ 3min 38sec
17. Simon Spilak (Lampre) s.t.
18. Serguei Ivanov (Astana) @ 4min 15sec
19. Marcel Sieberg (High Road) s.t.
20. Tom Veelers (Skil-Shimano) s.t.