BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Bicycle History Shade Vise sunglass holder Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2017 Classic Loire-Atlantique (1.1), France

18th edition: Saturday, March 18, 2017

Classic Loire-Atlantique historic results | 2016 edition | 2018 edition | Course map

11 x 16.8 km circuits totaling 182.8 km, starting and ending at La Haye-Fouassière

Laurent Pichon

Laurent Pichon is the clear winner

Complete Results:

182.8 kilometers raced at an average speed of 41.284 km/hr

1 Laurent PICHON Fortuneo-Vital Concept 4hr 26min 19sec
2 THOMAS BOUDAT Direct Energie s.t.
3 Hugo HOFSTETTER Cofidis s.t.
4 Edward PLANCKAERT Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
5 Samuel DUMOULIN Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
6 Jérémy LEVEAU Roubaix Lille Metropole s.t.
7 Andrea VENDRAME Androni Giocattoli s.t.
8 Olivier LE GAC FDJ s.t.
9 Flavien DASSONVILLE HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
10 Odd Christian EIKING FDJ s.t.
11 Pieter VANSPEYBROUCK Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
12 Justin OIEN Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
13 Florian VACHON Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
14 Fabien TOUZE HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
15 PIERRE LUC PERICHON Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
16 Anthony DELAPLACE Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
17 Anthony MALDONADO HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
18 Franck BONNAMOUR Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
19 Thibault FERASSE Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre s.t.
20 Julien BERARD Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
21 Davide REBELLIN s.t.
22 Brice FEILLU Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
23 Aime DE GENDT Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
24 Fabricio FERRARI Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
25 Mikel ITURRIA Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
26 Thomas SPRENGERS Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
27 Eliot LIETAER Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
28 Benoit COSNEFROY France s.t.
29 Benjamin DECLERCQ Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
30 Dries VAN GESTEL Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise @ 7sec
31 Alo JAKIN HP BTP-Auber 93 @ 9sec
32 Jerome COUSIN Cofidis @ 36sec
33 Paul OURSELIN Direct Energie @ 46sec
34 Jeremy BESCOND HP BTP-Auber 93 @ 1min 51sec
35 Thomas VOECKLER Direct Energie s.t.
36 Julien ANTOMARCHI Roubaix Lille Metropole +2:02
37 Joeri CALLEEUW Roubaix Lille Metropole +2:46
38 Rayane BOUHANNI Cofidis +3:20
39 Luca PACIONI Androni Giocattoli s.t.
40 Matteo MALUCELLI Androni Giocattoli s.t.
41 Dorian GODON Cofidis s.t.
42 Jérémy LECROQ France s.t.
43 Félix POUILLY Roubaix Lille Metropole s.t.
44 Yann GUYOT Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre s.t.
45 Pierre GOUAULT HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
46 Jonathan LASTRA Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
47 Frederik BACKAERT Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
48 Yoann BAGOT Cofidis s.t.
49 Lander SEYNAEVE Roubaix Lille Metropole s.t.
50 Jimmy RAIBAUD Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre s.t.
51 Alexander ARANBURU Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
52 Mark MCNALLY Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
53 Simon GUGLIELMI France s.t.
54 Yoann OFFREDO Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
55 Rudy BARBIER Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
56 Armindo FONSECA Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
57 Valentin MADOUAS France s.t.
58 Anthony PEREZ Cofidis s.t.
59 Lorrenzo MANZIN FDJ s.t.
60 Thierry HUPOND Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
61 Julien DUVAL Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
62 Jon IRISARRI RINCON Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
64 Nicolas VEREECKEN Roubaix Lille Metropole s.t.
65 Nans PETERS Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
66 Arnaud GERARD Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
67 Clement CHEVRIER Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
68 Asbjørn KRAGH ANDERSEN Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
69 David MENUT HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
70 Guillaume MARTIN Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
71 Steven TRONET Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre s.t.
72 Perrig QUEMENEUR Direct Energie s.t.
73 Brian NAULEAU Direct Energie s.t.
74 Garikoitz BRAVO Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
75 Preben VAN HECKE Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
76 Bert VAN LERBERGHE Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
77 Christophe RIBLON Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
79 Romain SICARD Direct Energie s.t.
80 Arnaud COURTEILLE FDJ s.t.
81 Kevin LE CUNFF HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
82 Tony HUREL Direct Energie s.t.
83 Julien EL FARES Delko Marseille Provence +7:14
84 Beñat TXOPERENA Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
85 Josu ZABALA LOPEZ Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
86 Kevin VAN MELSEN Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
87 JOHN ANDERSON RODRIGUEZ Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
88 Awet GHEBREMEDHIN +7:36
89 Alexys BRUNEL France s.t.
90 Jose Manuel GUTIERREZ s.t.
91 Julen IRIZAR Euskadi Basque Country +7:38
92 Yoann PAILLOT France s.t.
93 Simone ANTONINI Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
94 Fabien CANAL Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre s.t.
95 Simon SELLIER France s.t.
96 Romain LE ROUX Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre s.t.

Course map:

Classic Loire Atlantique