BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France: Volume 1, second edition South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2007 Driedaagse van West-Vlaanderen (2.1), Belgium


Driedaagse van West-Vlaanderen podium history

March 9 - March 11: 3 Days of West Flanders (3 Daagse Van West-Vlaanderen)

Final General Classification:

1. Jimmy Casper (Unibet) 12hr 58min 36sec. 536.8 km ridden at an average speed of 41.366 km/hr
2. Wouter Weylandt (Quick Step) @ 5sec
3. Stefan Van Dijk (Wiesenhof-Felt) @ 11sec
4. Niko Eeckhout (Chocolade Jacques) @ 13sec
5. Volodymyr Bileka (Discovery) @ 25sec
6. William Frischkorn (Slipstream) s.t.
7. Steven Cozza (Slipstream) s.t.
8. Gianni Meersman (Discovery) @ 28sec
9. Jens Mouris (DFL-Cyclingnews-Litespeed) @ 31sec
10. Fumiyuki Beppu (Discovery) @ 32sec
11. Frederik Veuchlin (Chocolade Jacques) @ 34sec
12. Cedric Coutouly (Agritubel) @ 35sec
13. Antonio Cruz (Discovery) @ 37sec
14. Thomas Berkhout (Rabobank Continental) s.t.
15. Martijn Maaskant (Rabobank Continental) s.t.
16. Benoit Sinner (Agritubel) s.t.
17. Filip Meirhaeghe (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
18. Eduard Bogaert (Yawadoo) s.t.
19. Roy Curvers (Time-Van Hemert) s.t.
20. Tom Veelers (Rabobank Continental) s.t.