BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, volume 1 South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Schwab Cycles Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Tour of Missouri (HC)

Winners, podium, distance, average speed

The Tour of Missouri is a week-long professional stage race held in mid-September. The 2009 edition was almost cancelled because of financial troubles with the Missouri state government.


1st Place

2nd Place

3rd Place


Average Speed

2007 George Hincapie
21hr 53sec
William Frishkorn
@ 1min 38sec
Dominique Rollin
@ 2min 9sec
906.3 km 43.138
2008 Christian Vande Velde
21hr 23min 26sec
Michael Rogers
@ 18sec
Svein Tuft
@ 48sec
674.3 km 31.523
2009 David Zabriskie
22hr 26min 56sec
Gustav Larsson
@ 30sec 
Marco Pinotti
@ 42sec
965.7 km 43.017