BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2011 Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne (1.1), Belgium

Results: Sunday, February 27

2010 edition | Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne podium history

Results: 193 km

  1. Christopher Sutton (Sky) 4hr 39min 39sec. 41.409 km/hr
  2. Yauheni Hutarovich (FDJ) s.t.
  3. André Greipel (Omega Pharma-Lotto) s.t.
  4. Tyler Farrar (Garmin-Cervelo) s.t.
  5. Jonas Vangenechten (Wallonie Bruxelles) s.t.
  6. Sébastien Chavanel (Europcar) s.t.
  7. Anthony Ravard (Ag2r) s.t.
  8. Edvald Boasson Hagen (Sky) s.t.
  9. Adrien Petit (Cofidis) s.t.
  10. Kristof Goddaert (Ag2r) s.t.
  11. James Vanlandschoot (Verandas Willems) s.t.
  12. Leif Hoste (Katusha) s.t.
  13. Bobbie Traksel (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
  14. Stijn Neirynck (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  15. Wouter Weylandt (Leopard-Trek) s.t.
  16. Bert De Backer (Skil-Shimano) s.t.
  17. Gerald Ciolek (Quick Step) s.t.
  18. Said Haddou (Europcar) s.t.
  19. Kurt Hovelynck (Donckers Koffie) s.t.
  20. Borut Bozic (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  21. Nicolay Trusov (Katusha) s.t.
  22. Matthew Brammeir (HTC-Highroad) s.t.
  23. Jarl Salomein (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  24. Luca Paolini (Katusha) s.t.
  25. Mirko Salvaggi (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  26. Gianni Meersman (FDJ) s.t.
  27. Stéphane Poulhies (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  28. Tony Galopin (Cofidis) s.t.
  29. Romain Lamarchand (Ag2r) s.t.
  30. Sébastien Turgot (Europcar) s.t.