BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2010 Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne (1.1), Belgium


Cycling's 50 Craziest Stories

Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne podium history

Sunday, February 28: 174 km. 26 classified finishers

  1. Bobbie Tracksel (Vacansoleil) 4hr 43min 16sec. 36.856 km/hr
  2. Rick Flens (Rabobank) s.t.
  3. Ian Stannard (Sky) @ 2sec
  4. Hayden Roulsten (HTC-Columbia) @ 1min
  5. Dominique Rollin (Cervelo) @ 2min 58sec
  6. Thor Hushovd (Cervelo) s.t.
  7. Sebastien Turgot (Bouygues Telecom) @ 5min 40sec
  8. Davy Commeyne (Landbouwkrediet) @ 5min 43sec
  9. Gregory Rast (Radio Shack) @ 5min 50sec
  10. Sebastien Langeveld (Rabobank) s.t.
  11. Martin Mortensen (Vacansoleil) @ 6min 1sec
  12. Wouter Weylandt (Quick Step) @ 6min 41sec
  13. Kristoff Goddaert (Ag2r) s.t.
  14. Sebastien Rosseler (Radio Shack) @ 6min 44sec
  15. Jurgen Roelandts (Omega Pharma-Lotto) @ 6min 46sec
  16. Leif Hoste (Omega Pharma-Lotto) @ 6min 50sec
  17. Kenny Robert Van Hummel(Skil-Shimano) @ 6min 50sec
  18. Brett Lancaster (Cervelo) s.t.
  19. Romain Zingle (Cofidis) s.t.
  20. Hans Dekkers (Landbouwkrediet) @ 6min 55sec
  21. Pieter Ghyllebert (An Post-Sean Kelly) @ 6min 56sec
  22. Sylvain Chavanel (Quick Step) @ 7min 9sec
  23. Yoann Offredo (FDJ) @ 7min 29sec
  24. Nico Sijmens (Cofidis) @ 9min 5sec
  25. Markus Eichler (Milram) @ 9min 46sec
  26. Matthew Hayman (Sky) @ 13min 58sec