BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Bicycle History Shade Vise sunglass holder Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2007 GP d'Ouverture - La Marseillaise (1.1)

28th edition: Results

GP d'Ouverture - La Marseillaise podium history | 2006 edition | 2008 edition

Tuesday, February 6: 126.7 km.

Because of French laws regarding betting, the Unibet team competed with "?" on their jerseys.

1. Jeremy Hunt (Unibet) 3hr 7min 9sec. 40.619 km/hr
2. Mikahail Ignatiev (Tinkoff) @ 3sec
3. Staf Scheirlinckx (Cofidis) @ 13sec
4. Glenn D'Hollander (Chocolade Jacques) s.t.
5. Laurens Ten Dam (Unibet) s.t.
6. Remi Pauriol (Credit Agricole) s.t.
7. Pierre Rolland (Credit Agricole) @ 17sec
8. Sven Renders (Chocolade Jacques) s.t.
9. Roger Hammond (T-Mobile) @ 21sec
10. Pieter Mertens (Predictor-Lotto) 2 24sec
11. Jan Kuyckx (Landbouwkrediet) @ 58sec
12. Stef Clement (Bouygues Telecom) s.t.
13. Mathieu Drujon (Auber 93) @ 1min 38sec
14. Hubert Dupont (Ag2r) @ 1min 39sec
15. Christophe Moreau (Ag2r) @ 3min 57sec
16. Michiel Elijzen (Cofidis) s.t.

16 classified finishers