BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

1982 Clásica de San Sebastián, Spain

2nd edition, August 12, 1982
Complete Results

Classica San Sebastian podium history | 1981 edition | 1983 edition

August 12, 1982: San Sebastian - San Sebastian, 229 km.

Marino Lejaretta

Marino Lejaretta winning the 1987 edition of Clasica de San Sebastian. He won it in 1981, 1982 and 1987.

Complete Results:

? starters, 36 classified finishers

229 kilometers raced at an average speed of 38.726 km/hr

1 Marino Lejarreta  Teka 5hr 54min 4sec
2 Jesus Rodriguez Zor-Helios s.t.
3 Pedro Delgado  Reynolds s.t.
4 Bernardo Alfonsel  Teka @ 9sec
5 Ronny Van Holen  Safir-Marc s.t.
6 Antonio Coll  Teka s.t.
7 Bernard Vallet  La Redoute-Motobecane s.t.
8 Federico Echave  Teka s.t.
9 Faustino Ruperez  Zor-Helios s.t.
10 Angel Arroyo  Reynolds s.t.
11 Ismael Lejarreta  Teka s.t.
12 Alberto Fernandez  Teka s.t.
13 Felipe Yañez  Teka s.t.
14 Pascal Simon  Peugeot-Shell 1'04"
15 Alain Desaever  Safir-Marc 1'42"
16 Frédéric Brun  Peugeot-Shell 3'36"
17 Anastasio Greciano  Reynolds s.t.
18 ? s.t.
19 Hubert Linard  Peugeot-Shell 3'39"
20 Angel De Las Heras  Kelme s.t.
21 Robert Millar  Peugeot-Shell s.t.
22 Alvaro Pino  Zor-Helios s.t.
23 Angel Ocaña  Zor-Helios s.t.
24 Gines Garcia  Hueso Chocolates s.t.
25 José Antonio Cabrero  Zor-Helios 7'39"
26 José Luis Rodriguez Teka 9'35"
27 Robert Alban  La Redoute-Motobecane 9'39"
28 Carlos Machin  Hueso Chocolates 10'38"
29 Jesus Suarez Cueva  Reynolds s.t.
30 Paul Sherwen  La Redoute-Motobecane s.t.
31 Paulino Martinez  Teka s.t.
32 Juan Carlos Alonso  Teka s.t.
33 José Maria Gonzalez Hueso Chocolates s.t.
34 Juan Fernandez Kelme s.t.
35 Mikel Ugartemendia  Hueso Chocolates s.t.
36 Vicente Salvador Hueso Chocolates s.t.