BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

4 Days of Dunkirk - 4 Jours de Dunkerque
(HC), France, 2006

Podium history of 4 Days of Dunkirk

May 3 - May 7, 2006

Final General Classification:

1. Roberto Petito (Tenax-Salmilano) 21hr 33min 24sec. 899.7 km ridden at an average speed of 41.736 km/hr
2. Stephane Petilleau (Bretagne-Jean Floc'h) @ 4sec
3. Didier Rous (Bouygues Telecom) @ 16
4. Sebastien Hinault (Credit Agricole) @ 17sec
5. Laurens Ten Dam (Unibet) @ 27sec
6. Johan Coenen (Unibet) @ 33sec
7. Sebastien Rosseler (Quick Step) s.t.
8. Nicolas Portal (Caisse d'Epargne) s.t.
9. Sebastien Langeveld (Skil-Shimano) s.t.
10. Marcel Sieberg (Wiesenhof) @ 34sec
11. Thor Hushovd (Credit Agricole) @ 37sec
12. Alexandre Usov (Ag2r) @ 45sec
13. Niels Brouzes (Auber 93) s.t.
14. Steven De Jongh (Quick Step) @ 50sec
15. Samuel Dumoulin (Ag2r) s.t.
16. Angel Castresana (Unibet) @ 51sec
17. Pieter Mertens (Davitamon-Lotto) s.t.
18. Wim Vansevenant (Davitamon-Lotto) s.t.
19. Luke Roberts (CSC) @ 1min 3sec
20. Brian Vandborg (CSC) @ 1min 4sec