BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, volume 1 Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Ronde van Zeeland Seaports (1.1), Netherlands

Winners, podium, distance, average speed

The Ronde van Zeeland Seaports is a single-day race held in late March.

Originally a short stage race called the "Delta Tour Zeeland", it was changed to a single-day race in 2012 and renamed the "Ronde van Zeeland Seaports". The results below show the race's final GC through 2011.

It currently (2015) has a 1.1 UCI ranking and is part of the UCI Europe Tour.


1st Place

2nd Place

3rd Place


Average Speed

2008 Christopher Sutton
7hr 55min 45sec
Robert Wagner
@ s.t.
Jeremy Hunt
@ 2sec
345.6 km 43.585
2009 Tyler Farrar
8hr 13min 33sec
Sebastian Langeveld
@ 23sec
Martin Reimer
@ s.t.
370.3 km 45.016
2010 Tyler Farrar
9hr 10min 21sec
Jos van Emden
@ 8sec
Graeme Brown
@ 9sec
389.8 km 42.496
2011 Marcel Kittel
8hr 58min 9sec
Theo Bos
@ 4sec
Jos van Emden
@ 6sec
392.4 km 43.750
2012 Reinhardt Janse van Rensburg
4hr 35min 7sec
Lars Boom
@ s.t.
Gijs van Hoecke
@ 3sec
204.8 km 44.665
2013 André Greipel
4hr 39min 11sec
Ramon Sinkeldam
@ s.t.
van Hummel
@ s.t.
197.2 km 42.381
2014 Theo Bos
4hr 24min 17sec
Ramon Sinkeldam
@ s.t.
Michael van Staeyen
@ s.t.
197.5 km 44.838
2015 Iljo Keisse
4hr 34min 36sec
Niki Terpstra
@ s.t.
Lukasz Wisniowski
@ s.t.
196.1 km 42.848