BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2010 Paris-Tours (HC) Results

Paris-Tours podium history

Sunday, October 10, 2010. 233 km

The sprint is really getting going

Oscar Freire becomes the first Spanish winner of Paris-Tours


  1. Oscar Freire (Rabobank) 4hr 52min 54sec. 47.730 km/hr
  2. Angelo Furlan (Lampre) s.t.
  3. Gert Steegmans (Radio Shack) s.t.
  4. Klaas Lodewijk (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  5. Yukiya Arashiro (Bouygues Telecom) s.t.
  6. Romain Feillu (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  7. Yoann Offredo (FDJ) s.t.
  8. Wouter Weylandt (Quick Step) s.t.
  9. Bernhard Eisel (HTC-Columbia) s.t.
  10. Sebastien Chavanel (FDJ) s.t.
  11. Robbie McEwen (Katusha) s.t.
  12. Anthony Ravard (Ag2r) s.t.
  13. Alesandre Pichot (Bouygues Telecom) s.t.
  14. Danilo Hondo (Lampre) s.t.
  15. Sep Vanmarcke (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  16. Greg Van Avermaet (Omega Pharma-Lotto) s.t.
  17. Pablo Lastras (Caisse d'Epargne) s.t.
  18. Fabien Bacquet (Big Mat-Auber 93) s.t.
  19. Roy Curvers (Skil-Shimano) s.t.
  20. Cedri Pineau (Roubaix Lille Metropole) s.t.
  21. Samuel Dumoulin (Cofidis) s.t.
  22. Jeremy Roy (FDJ) s.t.
  23. Jimmy Casper (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  24. Stijn Neirynck (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  25. Matti Breschel (Saxo) s.t.
  26. Leonardo Duque (Cofidis) s.t.
  27. Renaud Dion (Roubaix Lille Metropole) s.t.
  28. Caleb Fairly (Garmin-Transitions) s.t.
  29. Lars Bak (HTC-Columbia) s.t.
  30. Paul Voss (Milram) s.t.
  31. Fumiyuki Beppu (Radio Shack) s.t.
  32. Michael Schar (BMC) s.t.
  33. Jens Keukeleire (Cofidis) s.t.
  34. Johannes Frohlinger (Milram) s.t.
  35. Tom Veelers (Skil-Shomano) s.t.
  36. Vladimir Gusev (Katusha) s.t.
  37. Nico Sijmens (Cofidis) s.t.
  38. Dimitri Le Boulch (Big Mat-Auber 93) s.t.
  39. Lilian Jegou (Bretagne-Schuller) s.t.
  40. Matthieu Sprick (Bouygues Telecom) s.t.