BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Story of the Tour de France, volume 1 Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2019 Paris-Camembert Lepetit (1.1), France

80th Edition: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Paris-Camembert Lepetit podium history | 2018 edition | 2020 edition | Course map

Pont Audemer - Livarot, 182.5 km

Benoit Cosnefroy

Benoit Cosnefroy enjoys his win.

Complete Results:

182.5 kilometers raced at an average speed of 40.581 km/hr

1 COSNEFROY Benoît Ag2r La Mondiale 4hr 29min 50sec
2 PERICHON Pierre-Luc Cofidis @ 3sec
3 JAUREGUI Quentin Ag2r La Mondiale 0:05
4 HARDY Romain Arkea-Samsic s.t.
5 EL FARES Julien Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
6 PAASSCHENS Mathijs Wallonie-Bruxelles s.t.
7 COUSIN Jérôme Total-Direct Energie s.t.
8 GENIETS Kevin Groupama-FDJ s.t.
9 GESBERT Elie Arkea-Samsic 0:08
10 VENDRAME Andrea Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec 0:37
11 CAPIOT Amaury Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
12 CALMEJANE Lilian Total-Direct Energie s.t.
13 TOUZE Damien Cofidis s.t.
14 VENTURINI Clément Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
15 SIMON Julien Cofidis s.t.
16 MORTIER Julien Wallonie-Bruxelles s.t.
17 HOELGAARD Daniel Groupama-FDJ s.t.
18 IDJOUADIENE Pierre Natura4Ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
19 GONZALEZ Mario Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
20 EYSKENS Jeroen Cibel s.t.
21 COMBAUD Romain Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
22 FRAPPORTI Mattia Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec s.t.
23 PLANCKAERT Baptiste Wallonie-Bruxelles s.t.
24 MARTIN Guillaume Wanty-Gobert s.t.
25 MARCHAND Gianni Cibel s.t.
26 DEGAND Thomas Wanty-Gobert s.t.
27 ISTA Kevyn Wallonie-Bruxelles s.t.
28 FEDELI Alessandro Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
29 LEDANOIS Kévin Arkea-Samsic s.t.
30 FERASSE Thibault Natura4Ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
31 DELAPLACE Anthony Arkea-Samsic s.t.
32 LE CUNFF Kévin St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
33 THOMAS Benjamin Groupama-FDJ s.t.
34 PICHON Laurent Arkea-Samsic s.t.
35 MOLLY Kenny Wallonie-Bruxelles s.t.
36 DUCHESNE Antoine Groupama-FDJ s.t.
37 FRANKINY Kilian Groupama-FDJ s.t.
38 PARET-PEINTRE Aurélien Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
39 JOYCE Colin Rally UHC 0:45
40 SAEZ Héctor Euskadi Basque Country 0:55
41 DOUBEY Fabien Wanty-Gobert 0:59
42 BARDET Romain Ag2r La Mondiale 1:02
43 RAYMACKERS Cedric Cibel 1:27
44 GOUAULT Pierre Natura4Ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
45 DE CLERCQ Bart Wanty-Gobert s.t.
46 SCHMIDT Fabien Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
47 BAGOT Yoann Vital Concept-B&B Hotels s.t.
48 MASSON Christophe Natura4Ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
49 MANZIN Lorrenzo Vital Concept-B&B Hotels 2:49
50 OURSELIN Paul Total-Direct Energie s.t.
51 PICHOT Alexandre Total-Direct Energie s.t.
52 VAN HECKE Preben Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
53 VAN ROOY Kenneth Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
54 VACHON Florian Arkea-Samsic s.t.
55 DIELEMAN Michiel Cibel s.t.
56 PAILLOT Yoann St Michel-Auber 93 3:16
57 BONNET William Groupama-FDJ s.t.
58 WARLOP Jordi Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
59 GUERIN Alexis Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
60 BOUCHARD Geoffrey Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
61 SIX Franklin Wallonie-Bruxelles 3:45
62 TUFT Svein Rally UHC 4:38
63 TEUGELS Lennert Cibel 4:39
64 DEBRUYNE Glenn Cibel s.t.
65 JAKIN Alo St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
66 ARERUYA Joseph Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
67 MORIN Emmanuel Cofidis 5:34
68 LOPEZ-COZAR Juan Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
69 RODRÍGUEZ Sergio Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
70 LEROUX Samuel Natura4Ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
71 VAN MELSEN Kevin Wanty-Gobert s.t.
72 DUMOULIN Samuel Ag2r La Mondiale 9:58
73 LAFAY Victor Cofidis s.t.
74 UDONDO Gotzon Euskadi Basque Country 9:59
75 HUREL Tony St Michel-Auber 93 11:46
76 MALDONADO Anthony St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
77 MAURELET Flavien St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.

2019 Paris-Camembert route map

2019 Paris-Cemembert map