BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Giro d'Italit, volume 1 Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2020 Trofeo Laigueglia (1.Pro), Italy

57th edition: Sunday, February 16, 2020

Trofeo Laigueglia podium history | 2019 edition | 2021 edition

Laigueglia - Laigueglia, 202 km

Giulio Ciccione

Giulio Ciccone opens the Italian racing season in style.

Complete Results:

202 kilometers raced at an average speed of 38.537 km/hr

1 Giulio Ciccone Italy 5hr 10min 27sec
2 Biniyam Ghirmay Nippo-Delko Provence @ 32sec
3 Diego Rosa Arkea-Samsic s.t.
4 Andrea Vendrame Ag2r La Mondiale 1:17
5 Lorenzo Rota Vini Zabu-KTM s.t.
6 Evgeny Shalunov Gazprom-RusVelo s.t.
7 Davide Gabburo Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec 1:21
8 Marco Tizza Amore & Vita-Prodir 1:48
9 Andreas Kron Riwal Readynez 1:55
10 Filippo Conca Biesse Arvedi s.t.
11 Giovanni Visconti Vini Zabu-KTM 2:07
12 Francesco Gavazzi Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec s.t.
13 Simone Velasco Gazprom-RusVelo s.t.
14 Nicola Bagioli Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec s.t.
15 Kevin Colleoni Biesse Arvedi s.t.
16 Lucas Eriksson Riwal Readynez s.t.
17 Lawrence Warbasse Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
18 Mauro Finetto Nippo-Delko Provence s.t.
19 Julien Trarieux Nippo-Delko Provence s.t.
20 Dayer Quintana Arkea-Samsic s.t.
21 Edoardo Zardini Vini Zabu-KTM s.t.
22 Marco Frapporti Vini Zabu-KTM 2:11
23 Andrea Garosio Vini Zabu-KTM 2:19
24 Matteo Busato Vini Zabu-KTM s.t.
25 Giovanni Aleotti Italy 3:53
26 Kevin Ledanois Arkea-Samsic 5:35
27 Francesco Romano Bardiani-CSF-Faizane s.t.
28 Davide Casarotto General Store-Essegibi s.t.
29 Romain Hardy Arkea-Samsic s.t.
30 Daniel Smarzaro General Store-Essegibi s.t.
31 Artem Nych Gazprom-RusVelo s.t.
32 Clément Chevrier Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
33 Luca Raggio Area Zero-D'Amico s.t.
34 Dorian Godon Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
35 Geoffrey Bouchard Ag2r La Mondiale 6:38
36 Ivan Rovny Gazprom-RusVelo s.t.
37 Thomas Pesenti Beltrami-TSA-Marchiol 8:00
38 Simone Ravanelli Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec 8:57
39 Vincenzo Albanese Bardiani-CSF-Faizane s.t.
40 Giovanni Carboni Bardiani-CSF-Faizane s.t.
41 Jesper Schultz Riwal Readynez 9:51
42 Paolo Toto Work Service-Dynatek s.t.
43 Federico Zurlo Giotti Victoria Automotive s.t.
44 Emil Nygaard Riwal Readynez s.t.
45 Luca Covili Bardiani-CSF-Faizane s.t.
46 Ivan Martinelli Area Zero-D'Amico s.t.
47 Cristian Scaroni Gazprom-RusVelo s.t.
48 Raffaele Radice Sangemini-Trevigiani s.t.
49 Andrea Piccolo Colpack-Ballan s.t.
50 Karel Vacek Colpack-Ballan s.t.
51 Alessio Martinelli Colpack-Ballan s.t.
52 Ben Gastauer Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
53 Riccardo Lucca General Store-Essegibi s.t.
54 Marco Canola Gazprom-RusVelo s.t.
55 Samuele Rubino NTT Continental s.t.
56 Michael Belleri Biesse Arvedi s.t.