BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2004 Trofeo Laigueglia (1.2), Italy


Trofeo Laigueglia podium history

Tuesday, February 17: 183 km. Pozzato wins for the second year in a row.

1. Filippo Pozzato (Fassa Bortolo) 4hr 35min 28sec. 39.924 km/hr
2. Lorenzo Bernucci (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
3. Romans Vainsteins (Lampre) s.t.
4. Serguei Gonchar (De Nardi) s.t.
5. Luca Paolini (Quick Step) s.t.
6. Marcus Zberg (Gerolsteiner) s.t.
7. Daniele Pietropolli (Tenax) s.t.
8. Paolo Bossoni (Lampre) s.t.
9. Massiliano Gentili (Domina Vacanze) s.t.
10. Massimo Giunti (Domina Vacanze) s.t.
11. Michael Skelde (Alessio) s.t.
12. Antonio Bussiero (Saeco) s.t.
13. Alessandro Vanotti (De Nardi) s.t.
14. Mauro Zinetti (Vini Caldirola) s.t.
15. Giuseppe Palumbo (Acqua & Sapone) s.t.
16. Fabio Sacchi (Fassa Bortolo) s.t.
17. Andrea Moletta (Barloworld) s.t.
18. Alessandro Bertolini (Alessio) s.t.
19. Mauro Santambrogio (LPR) s.t.
20. Benny De Schrooder (Vlaanderen-T Interim) s.t.