BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2003 Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne (1.2), Belgium


Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne podium history

Sunday, March 2: 190 km.

1. Roy Sentjens (Rabobank) 4hr 48min. 39.583 km/hr. First pro win for Sentjens.
2. Leif Hoste (Lotto) @ 19sec
3. Volker Ordowski (Gerolsteiner) s.t.
4. Davide Bramati (Quick Step) s.t.
5. Andy Flickinger (Ag2r) s.t.
6. Jimmy Casper (FDJ) @ 1min 52sec
7. Johan Coenen (Marlus-Wincor-Nixdorf) s.t.
8. Geert Omloop (Palmans-Collstrop) s.t.
9. Frederik Penne (Palmans-Collstrop) s.t.
10. Vincent Van Der Kooij (Bankgiroloterij) @ 2min 14sec
11. Antonio Cruz (US Postal) @ 2min 37sec
12. Luca Paolini (Quick Step) @ 4min 53sec
13. Gerben Lowik (Bankgiroloterij) s.t.t
14. Nico Mattan (Cofidis) s.t.
15. Bobbie Traksel (Rabobank) s.t.
16. Benoit Joachim (US Postal) s.t.
17. Philippe Gilbert (FDJ) s.t.
18. Rik Reinerink (Bankgiroloterij) @ 5min 31sec
19. Wilfried Cretskens (Quick Step) s.t.
20. Serge Baguet (Lotto-Domo) s.t.