BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2000 Japan Cup (1.3) Results

Japan Cup podium history

October 29, Utsunomiya, Japan. 151.3 km.

1. Massimo Codol (Lampre) 4hr 16min 34sec. 35.382 km/hr
2. Gabriele Missaglia (Lampre) @ 1sec
3. Marco Serpellini (Lampre) @ 1min 11sec
4. Steven Kleyne (Farm Frites) @ 4min 14sec
5. Ken Hashikawa (Bridgestone) @ 10min 7sec
6. Mitsuteru Tanaka (Aisan Kogyo) @ 11min
7. Yasuhiro Nakajima (Kinan Maruishi) @ 11min 31sec
8. Massimo Cigna (Mercatone Uno) @ 11min 31sec
9. Peter Farazijn (Cofidis) @ 11min 36sec
10. Junichi Shibuya (Bridgestone) @ 11min 40sec
11. Yoshimasa Hirose (YCST) @ 11min 53sec
12. Andrei Tchmil (Lotto Adecco) s.t.
13. Kurt Van De Wouwer (Lotto-Adecco) @ 12min 7sec
14. Fabian De Waele (Lotto-Adecco) @ 12min 11sec
15. Sergio Barbero (Lampre) s.t.
16. Satoshi Hirose (Nippon Hondo) @ 12min 12sec
17. Dirk Ronellenfitsch (Farm Frites) s.t.
18. Christophe Detilloux (lotto-Adecco) @ 12min 13sec
19. Hisafumi Imanishi (Shimano Racing) s.t.
20. Kazuya Okazaki (Kinan Maruishi) @ 12min 17sec