BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: it started with a freckle Cycles BiKyle Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Shade Vise sunglass holder Neugent Cycling Wheels Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2009 GP d'Ouverture - La Marseillaise (1.1)

30th edition: Results

GP d'Ouverture - La Marseillaise podium history | 2008 edition | 2010 edition

Sunday, February 1: 136.8 km. France.

1. Remi Pauriol (Cofidis) 3hr 29min 12sec. 39.235 km/hr
2. Thomas Voeckler (Bouygues Telecom) @ 27sec
3. Yuri Trofimov (Bouygues Telecom) s.t.
4. Jean-Eudes Demeret (Cofidis) @ 1min 7sec
5. Johnny Hoogerland (Vacansoleil) s.t.
6. Ben Hermans (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
7. Maxime Bouet (Agritubel) s.t.
8. Johnathan Hivert (Skil-Shimano) s.t.
9. Johan Mombaerts (Auber 93) s.t.
10. Mathieu Ladagnous (FDJ) @ 1min 48sec
11. Brice Feillu (Agritubel) s.t.
12. Anthony Roux (FDJ) s.t.
13. Borut Bozic (Vacansoleil) @ 2min 36sec
14. Geert Verheyen (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
15. Niko Eeckhout (An Post) s.t.
16. Lilian Jegou (Bretagne) s.t.
17. Kenny Lisabeth (An Post) s.t.
18. Fabien Taillefer (Roubaix-Lille Metropole) s.t.
19. Alexandre Lemair (Roubaix-Lille Metropole) s.t.
20. Jussi Veikkanen (FDJ) s.t.

91 finishers