BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2013 Giro dell'Appennino (1.1), Italy

74th edition: July 14, 2013

Giro dell'Appennino podium history | 2014 edition

Novi Ligure - Pontedecimo, 193.9 km

Davide Mucelli

Davide Mucelli just beats Luca Mazzanti. Sirotti photo

Complete Results:

93 starters, 33 classified finishers

193.9 kilometers raced at an average speed of 39.877 km/hr

1 Davide Mucelli Ceramica Flaminia-Fondriest 4hr 51min 45sec
2 Luca Mazzanti Vini Fantini-Selle Italia s.t.
3 Ivan Rovny Ceramica Flaminia-Fondriest @ 30sec
4 Alessandro Proni Vini Fantini-Selle Italia 0:31
5 Federico Rocchetti 0:37
6 Marco Frapporti Androni Giocattoli-Venezuela 1:39
7 Pierpaolo De Negri Vini Fantini-Selle Italia 2:25
8 Radoslav Rogina Adria Mobil 2:30
9 Miguel Angel Rubiano Androni Giocattoli-Venezuela s.t.
10 Julián David Arredondo Nippo-De Rosa s.t.
11 Jeffry Johan Romero Team Colombia s.t.
12 Patrick Facchini Androni Giocattoli-Venezuela s.t.
13 Patrik Sinkewitz Meridiana-Kamen s.t.
14 Jarlinson Pantano Team Colombia 2:35
15 Juan Pablo Valencia Team Colombia 4:38
16 Andrea Manfredi Ceramica Flaminia-Fondriest 5:05
17 Diego Rosa Androni Giocattoli-Venezuela 9:46
18 Fabio Felline Androni Giocattoli-Venezuela s.t.
19 Tomaz Nose Adria Mobil s.t.
20 Primoz Roglic Adria Mobil 10:01
21 Julio Alexis Camacho Team Colombia s.t.
22 Marco Canola Bardiani Valvole-CSF Inox 10:30
23 Dalivier Ospina Navarro Team Colombia s.t.
24 Francesco Manuel Bongiorno Bardiani Valvole-CSF Inox s.t.
25 Emanuel Kiserlovski Meridiana-Kamen s.t.
26 Andrea Masciarelli s.t.
27 Marco Corti Team Colombia s.t.
28 Michael Rodriguez Galindo Team Colombia 10:35
29 Gabriele Bosisio 10:49
30 Alfredo Balloni Ceramica Flaminia-Fondriest s.t.
31 Simon Pavlin Adria Mobil 11:26
32 Sergey Shilov Lokosphinx s.t.
33 Arkimedes Arguelyes Lokosphinx s.t.