BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, volume 1 South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Schwab Cycles Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2011 GP Ouest-France (World Tour)

GP Ouest-France podium history

Sunday, August 28: 13 laps of 19.1 km for a total of 248.3 km

  1. Grega Bole (Lampre) 6hr 32min 40sec. 37.941 km/hr
  2. Simon Gerrans (Sky) s.t.
  3. Thomas Voeckler (Europcar) s.t.
  4. Thor Hushovd (Garminb-Cervelo) s.t.
  5. Giacomo Nizzolo (Leopard-Trek) s.t.
  6. Arnaud Gerard (FDJ) s.t.
  7. José Joaquin Rojas (Movistar) s.t.
  8. Fumiyuki Beppu (Radio Shack) s.t.
  9. Julien Simon (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  10. Yoann Offredo (FDJ) s.t.
  11. Marco Marcato (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  12. Jérémie Galland (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  13. Simone Ponzi (Liquigas) s.t.
  14. Wouter Mol (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  15. Maarten Wynants (Rabobank) s.t.
  16. Mirko Selvaggi (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  17. Manuel Antonio Leal Cardoso (Radio Shack) s.t.
  18. Simon Clarke (Astana) s.t.
  19. Robbie McEwen (Radio Shack) s.t.
  20. Jean-Luc Delpech (Bretagne-Schuller) s.t.
  21. Jonathan Hivert (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  22. Samuel Dumoulin (Cofidis) s.t.
  23. Pavel Brutt (Katusha) s.t.
  24. Jon Izaguirre (Euskaltel) s.t.
  25. Romain Hardy (Bretagne-Schuller) s.t.
  26. Lars Ytting Bak (HTC-Highroad) s.t.
  27. Danilo Hondo (Lampre) s.t.
  28. Jan Ghyselinck (HTC-Highroad) s.t.
  29. Tony Gallopin (Cofidis) s.t.
  30. Koldo Fernandez (Cofidis) s.t.