BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, volume 1 Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2007 Elite (Pro) Cycling Championships

This is not intended to be an exhaustive listing, but instead, a quick look at the champions of the major cycling nations, or any results that would be of particular interest to our visitors. In addition to the various national federation websites, thanks also to the UCI and


Road Race

Time Trial

Australia Darren Lapthorne Nathan O'Neill
Austria Christian Pfannberger Rupert Probst
Belgium Stijn Devolder Leif Hoste
Canada Cameron Evans Ryder Hesjedal
Colombia Giovanny Chacon Santiago Botero
Denmark Alex Rasmussen Lars Ytting Bak
Estonia Erki Putsep Jaan Kirsipuu
France Christophe Moreau Benoit Vaugrenard
Germany Fabian Wegmann Bert Grabsch
Hungary Bálint Szeghalmi Laszlo Bodrogi
Ireland David O'Loughlin Nicolas Roche
Israel Gal Tsashor Gali Ronen
Italy Giovanni Visconti Luca Ascani
Lithuania Ramunas Navardauskas Gediminas Bagdonas
Netherlands Koos Moerenhout Stef Clement
Poland Tomasz Marzynski Lukasz Bodnar
Russia Vladislav Borisov Vladimir Gusev
Spain Joaquin Rodriguez Jose Ivan Guetirrez
Switzerland Beat Zberg Fabian Cancellara
Ukraine Volodymyr Zagorodnij Volodymyr Dyudya
United Kingdom David Millar David Millar
USA Levi Leipheimer David Zabriskie