BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Giro d'Italia, volume one Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2019 Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen
(1.1), Belgium

104th edition: Friday, September 20, 2019

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen (Championship of Flanders) podium history | 2017 edition (we did not cover the 2018 edition)

Koolskamp - Koolskamp, 17 laps of 11.1 km, 186 kilometers total distance


Complete Results:

186 kilometers raced